The Roku Streaming Stick 4K often hovers around $40, but today it’s knocked down to $29. This sale gives you the opportunity to make sure all of your TVs have access to all the right streaming apps, and get stable streaming to boot, thanks to the built-in long-range Wi-Fi receiver. As explained in my Roku Streaming Stick 4K review, this stick is a strong challenger to all contenders — and the best streaming device overall (naturally, the best Roku device too).  When I switched back to the Roku Streaming Stick 4K, the buffering went away and I was relieved. As mentioned above, this may be due to how the Roku stick has an additional Wi-Fi receiver in its power cable.  Oh, and if you’re thinking about spending a whole lot more on the Apple TV 4K? While that is a nice box, the value proposition for the Roku Streaming Stick 4K is as good as ever. The Apple TV 4K’s current $109 (opens in new tab) Prime Day price is still more than three as much as the Roku Streaming Stick 4K’s Prime Day price, which mirrors their normal difference (the Apple TV 4K normally goes for $179, and the Roku Streaming Stick 4K normally goes for $49). 

Roku s best streaming stick for  29 is my favorite Prime Day deal - 84Roku s best streaming stick for  29 is my favorite Prime Day deal - 77Roku s best streaming stick for  29 is my favorite Prime Day deal - 63Roku s best streaming stick for  29 is my favorite Prime Day deal - 95Roku s best streaming stick for  29 is my favorite Prime Day deal - 68Roku s best streaming stick for  29 is my favorite Prime Day deal - 26